Homefront Realty LLC.
Homefront Realty LLC
603-931-3003603-931-3003

Our Agents

Greg Williams

603-264-9361

Homefrontrealtynh@gmail.com


John Roy

603-625-2468

My Website 

jroy@welcomehomeagain.com


Scot Kinney

603-261-9463

scot.homefrontrealty@gmail.com


Mike DeCristoforo

603-325-3682

mikedee.realtor@gmail.com


Nicholas Papp

603-361-8537

NicholasAPapp@gmail.com


Chris Papp

603-714-0404

Christopherleepapp@gmail.com

 


Anne Odell

603-553-2232

anne@buyandsellwithanneodell.com


Jessica Stevenson

781-801-3857

realtorjesss@gmail.com


Kaylie Maloney

603-931-3003, ext 705

kaylieamaloney@gmail.com


Korrie Champagne

603-401-5424

korriejchampagne@outlook.com


Susan Ptak

603-247-8293

susan.ptak1@gmail.com


Rachel Elfata

603-289-0946

Relfata@hotmail.com


William Lacroix

603-818-6134

wmlacroixjr@gmail.com


Nick Pearson

603-275-1135

nick.pearson87@gmail.com


Lynn Pearson

603-834-5899

lynnmooney4@gmail.com


Paul Fisher

603-818-6134

pfisher1776@gmail.c0m


Aaron Jackson

603-318-4199

zeroproperties@gmail.com


Debora Trench

603-726-1181

debora.trench@gmail.com


Jim Barsalou

603-313-9934

 jim.barsalou@gmail.com

 


 Phil Bates

603-731-8265

philbatesrealtor@gmail.com