Homefront Realty LLC.
Homefront Realty LLC
603-931-3003603-931-3003

Our Agents

Greg Williams

603-264-9361

Homefrontrealtynh@gmail.com


John Roy

603-625-2468

My Website

jroy@welcomehomeagain.com


Scot Kinney

603-261-9463

scot.homefrontrealty@gmail.com


Mike DeCristoforo

603-325-3682

mikedee.realtor@gmail.com


Nicholas Papp

603-361-8537

NicholasAPapp@gmail.com


Chris Papp

603-714-0404

Christopherleepapp@gmail.com

 


Anne Odell

603-553-2232

anne@buyandsellwithanneodell.com

 


Jessica Stevenson

781-801-3857

realtorjesss@gmail.com


Kaylie Maloney

603-931-3003, ext 705

kaylieamaloney@gmail.com


Korrie Champagne

603-289-9125

korriechampagne@hotmail.com


Shannon Donnelly

603-851-1116

shannonjc9799@hotmail.com


Susan Ptak

603-247-8293

susan.ptak1@gmail.com


Tom Lavoie

603-594-4123

thomas.a.lavoie@gmail.com


Rachel Elfata

603-289-0946

Relfata@hotmail.com


Phil Bates

603-731-8265

bateshcs@aol.com


Nick Pearson

603-275-1135

nick.pearson87@gmail.com


Lynn Pearson

603-834-5899

lynnmooney4@gmail.com


William Lacroix

603-818-6134

wmlacroixjr@gmail.com

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Aaron Jackson

603-318-4199

zeroproperties@gmail.com